The HPR Group

For All Working Hunt, Point, Retrieve Gundog Enthusiasts

North West Group

Forthcoming Events

Results & Reports

Articles & Tutorials

Gallery

Recipes

Downloads

Links

Classified Ads

Email Us

 

Useful Links

You might find these links useful

UK HPR Breed Clubs & HPR Breeders
      
GermanShorthaired Pointer Club - www.gsp.org.uk

Highland Group GSPC - www.highlandgsp.org.uk

South West Group GSPC
www.southwestgsp.org

German Shorthaired Pointer Association -   www.gspa.co.uk
    
GermanWirehaired Pointer Club - www.gwpclub.co.uk
   
German Longhaired Pointer Club -  www.german-longhaired-pointer.org.uk
 

Hungarian Vizsla Society - www.vizsla.org.uk
  
HPR Breeds Association (Proposed) www.hprba.co.uk

W
eimaraner Club of Great Britain - www.weimaranerclubofgreatbritain.org.uk

Korthals Griffon Club - www.korthalsgriffonclub.co.uk

Brittany Club -  www.brittanyclub.co.uk

Weimaraner Association - www.weimaraner-association.org.uk
     
Italian Spinone Club of Great Britain-  www.italianspinone.co.uk
  
Large Munsterlander Club - www.largemunsterlanderclub.co.uk
  
Bracco Italiano Club -  www.braccoitalianoclub.co.uk

HungarianVizsla Club - www.hungarianvizslaclub.org.uk

Hungarian Wirehaired Vizsla Association -  www.hwva.org.uk
     
Slovakian Roughhaired Pointer -  www.slovakianroughhairedpointerclub.org.uk

Hawkstalon Wirehaired Vizslas- www.hawkstalonwirehairedvizslas.com/index.html

Gunfield Hungarian Vizsla - www.hungarianvizsla.org.uk

Kennel Trudvang -
www.kenneltrudvang.co.uk

International HPR Websites

Deutsch - Kurzhaar Verband E.V. www.deutsch-kurzhaar.de

Verein Deutsch Drahthaar e. V. Group North America www.vdd-gna.org

Deutsch Drahthaar Central   www.drahthaar.com

The North American Versatile Hunting Dog Association www.navhda.org

Other Websites with HPR Content

The Kennel Club – www.the-kennel-club.org.uk

Kerry N M Photography www.kerrynmphotography.weebly.com

NEW WORKINGLINE IMAGES WEB SITE Workingline Images www.workinglineimages.co.uk

Bristol & West Working Gundog Society - www.bwwgs.org.uk

Coventry & District Gundogs
- www.coventrygundog.org.uk

European Gundogs  www.irishfieldsports.com/hpr

National Organisation of Beaters -  www.nobs.org.uk

Worcestershire Gundog Society - www.worcsgundogsociety.co.uk

Working HPRs  Forum -  www.workinghprs.myfastforum.org


Norfolk & Suffolk HPR Field Trial Club – www.norfolk-suffolk-hpr-ftclub.co.uk

Lothian & Borders Gundog Association www.lothianandbordersgundogs.co.uk

Equipment

Workingline Images www.workinglineimages.co.uk

Quest Gundog Equipmentwww.questgundogs.co.uk

Specialist Gundog Photography - Nick Ridley Photography

 

 

 

 

   

webmaster

HPR Group All Rights Reserved

disclaimer